I’m Sorry.

I did the unspeakable.

I missed my WordPress anniversary.

I feel a little crap about it, if I’m honest. Would it have really pained me to log in on the 8th of July, 2016? No, Hiba.

And oh boy, I feel guilty now.

However, after a long time, life was interesting. I was living in the moment, trying out something new. There’s nothing shameful about that.

I forced myself to log on today cause I have a lot to share. I mean, the world is a different place! The UK are no longer in the EU, we have real life Pokemon, and there’s more drama than ever before. You guys need me now. I won’t go again like that.

Hope it wasn’t too late to say sorry.. (overused, I know).

Happy two year wordpress-versary, Fortunes of the Brave.

Watch this space.

Hiba xo

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

