Believe – GuestPost #1

Wondering about those stages in one’s life when the people around you,

believe in you much more than they do in yourself.

Being suspending in darkness that is ironically enlightening and on the other hand,

lights that render you blind,

leaving you in the midst of nowhere.

Geez, the choices that I’m left with.

-Madz.s

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

sup nibbas.

I’ve many talented friends and they’re too humble to make blogs to post their work. SO, as the giving woman I am, I am donating my platform to YOU. I’ll post a guest post periodically. I will not define how often because we all know I ain’t gonna stick to it.

ANYWAY, if you’ve anything you want my growing-stronger network to read, lemme know, send it my way.  HMU. DM me. Whatever the kids say.

Poem, prose, fiction ANYTHING.

Twitter’s @hibster15, instagram is @hiba.tgs15. I’m reachable there.

peace.

Leave a Reply

